Cut Frame TV

someone wrote on my facebook wall and said they say my photos on clapwail.com, can someone tell me wat this is?

I need to know if this is a joke or for real, thanks

It’s probably just a facebook virus that someone’s computer sent out to all of their contacts. Don’t open the link or your facebook account will start sending the same messages.

5 Responses to “someone wrote on my facebook wall and said they say my photos on clapwail.com, can someone tell me wat this is?”

  1. Tara662 says:

    It’s spam.
    References :

  2. NoSenseWorrying says:

    Don’t follow the link — it’s definitely spam.
    References :

  3. Jules says:

    It’s probably just a facebook virus that someone’s computer sent out to all of their contacts. Don’t open the link or your facebook account will start sending the same messages.
    References :

  4. Austin K says:

    Yea its Def spam, if it’s someone you dont know delete them from your friends list. If its someone you do know warn them that someone has there password.
    References :

  5. baby shorty says:

    its another web site almost like myspace but anybody could enter ur profile
    References :

Leave a Reply

November 23rd, 2009

Posted by admin in photos com |

|